JF Mugnier vs Chevillon Styles - newbie question

I’m new to burgundies and recently tasted a JF Mugnier Nuits St. Georges 1er Cru Clos de la Marechale 2014 and I enjoyed it a lot, upon further research it appears Chevillon (Les Vaucrains) is also a top producer in St. Georges, are their styles similar, or will the tasting experience be a lot different than the Mugnier Marechale? I’m trying to decide how to allocate my purchases as these are readily available (even older vintages) and are not crazy expensive
I’ve also read that Dujac produced a Nuits St. Georges wine (1er Cru Aux Cras) in 2016, never had any Dujac but would this be at the same level after some years?

The two producers have markedly different styles, and Vaucrains as a site produces much more rustic and powerful wines than the Clos de la Marechale.

Dujac is top tier…a step up from the other two wines…and much more expensive.

It certainly isn’t my intention to disparage Dujac, indeed on the contrary, but I’m not sure it’s a fait accompli that a Dujac Cras will inevitably surpass a wine from Mugnier or Chevillon. The Clos de la Marechale can be brilliant and Chevillon’s Vaucrains is one of the finest wines produced in NSG.

I agree, however, that all three will be very different.

I really enjoyed the Mugnier, it didn’t have much depth or long finish but had a great nose and was tasty.

I don´t see Dujac´s NSG Les Cras as one of his top wines …
while Chevillon and (since 2004/05) Mugnier are major NSG producers.
However, all styles are quite different.