Finishing off a Passive Wine Cellar

This post is my first so I hope posting this as a new topic is correct.

I have read several prior post on passive wine cellar construction and I wanted to ask the opinions of this community.

Quick background. I am 1 year into a newly constructed house that has a separate “wine cellar” room. Let’s just say my history with wine collecting basically has been matching supply to demand. With a Wine Cellar room, I have begun collecting a few cases of age worthy wines. When I first moved into the house, I thought you always need to use something to maintain the temperature and humidity in a wine cellar until I started learning about passive wine cellars. Hence what I think I have is basically the foundation for a passive wine cellar.

The wine Room is 10 x 20 with 9 1/2 ft ceilings. Walls are all cement and 9 1/2 inches wide. The door into the wine cellar from the rest of the basement is an outside metal door with a seal. One long wall faces east with the other long wall facing the rest of the basement…not heated at this point. I estimate maybe 18-24 inches of the room is above ground and rest below ground. The roof of the wine cellar is our front porch and per builder, the surface is 2" ledge-stone , under that it’s roughly 4" of poured concrete, under that there is #4 rebar spaced evenly and laid over galvanized “B” decking. So the ceiling in the Wine Cellar is that galvanized decking with one row of cinder blocks at the very top of the cement walls next to the ceiling.