Zoom with Jamie Kutch, Summer Release Tasting, with Zoom link for the recording

In support of Jamie Kutch’s upcoming release of the rest of his 2018 wines, I will be lending Jamie a hand by moderating a Zoom session with him. We will be tasting through the 2018 Trout Gulch Chard, along with the 2018 Pinots from McDougall, Signal Ridge and the Bohan Graveyard Block. We’ll also be taking questions, both about the new releases and other questions you may have for Jamie.

I have been buying Jamie’s wines since the 2009 vintage, and I also know there are a number of customers here on Wine Berserkers who might want to join so I offer this post to give you all the opportunity to Zoom with us.

You can join the ZOOM tasting on Thursday, July 23th @ 5pm PST / 8PM EST by connecting via the following link and password.

Launch Meeting - Zoom Password is: Pinot

Look forward to seeing some of you on 7/23.

I forgot to mention, in the spirit of our WB Zoom culture, please feel free to open a bottle of Kutch and bring it to the event if you like. Thank you everyone.
20190726_152111_HDR.jpg

I’ll be there - sounds great.

Great excuse to open a Kutch pinot. I am in.

I can’t wait! I’ll be opening an 07 Kanzler…see you then.

Thanks for setting this up Frank, I’m in! I have been on Jamie’s list and buying since the very beginning. Just fabulous wines across the board…I’ll pick out a favorite bottle to open that night, it will be hard to decide which one!

Paul

I’d love to take part in this but I can see two potential issues:

1. It’s my anniversary and while we aren’t going out, I very likely need to cook my wife dinner around 7pm CST.
  2. My wife doesn’t like Pinot but LOVES Kutch Chardonnay…and we drank our last bottle two weeks ago…

We’ll see…maybe I can make something work.

Okay, see you then.

T,

It will be recorded so in the event you miss it live, it will be available after the fact with a link.