TN - 2017 Fonseca Vintage Porto

When I decided I wanted to move back towards a Wall Street career, I knew there would be Saturdays like this where the work day ends at 1AM. I am okay with that- all the more so because I am ending the day with my 48 hour followup and full TN of a half bottle of 2017 Fonseca. This is the last of the 3 2017s I will be tasting at release, and while I am excited about the future for Taylor and Noval- at this point I have a little extra love for the Fonseca. The note may seem a bit over the top, but I have been doing this for 27 years and I know the enthusiasm is very real.

2017 Fonseca Vintage Porto