Looking for an internship......

I am looking for an internship (paid or not paid) where I can learn the ropes of all aspects of working and running a commercial winery. Unfortunately I am only available on Saturdays and Sundays because of my career. Does anyone know of an opportunity like this in Northern CA? What are the chances of me finding something with this limited availability?

Thank you!

You also posted about starting a vineyard. What’s your story, your goals? Why wine? Maybe we can help if we knew more.

Thank you for the response Michael.

I forgot that I am new to these message boards so I will share a little about me. I am a 40 year old father of 2 boys and we live in Northern CA near Sacramento. I worked in finance for 20 years and now I work in insurance. I like my job but it is not fulfilling. My father worked for UPS for 30 years and then retired. I believe he hated 29 of the 30 years so as I get older I have decided that I want to find something that I find fulfilling and is not just a job. I am a very hard worker, great test taker, quick learner, and when I commit to something I am willing to do whatever it takes to be successful.