RETOUR CELEBRATES 10TH ANNIVERSARY! "SOMM" Pricing (3-pk or 6-pk) Pinot Noir!

Hello to my Favorite Berserkers! [flirtysmile.gif]

Thank you for your interest in Retour and checking out my BD Offer. I’m always so grateful for your support each year.
Take full advantage of this offering… because you’re getting “Sommelier/Wholesale” pricing!
But you better hustle, because I am a tiny producer and don’t have many of these packages to offer.

SO HERE’S THE SUPER SECRET OFFER… COME AND GET IT!!!

{OFFER #1: RETOUR 3-PACK}
2010 Retour Pinot Noir Willamette Valley
Retail: $216
Berserker: $150 | Flat Shipping: $20

{OFFER #2: MANIFEST DESTINY 3-PACK}
2011 Manifest Destiny Pinot Noir Willamette Valley
Retail: $135
Berserker: $90 | Flat Shipping: $20

{COMBINE BOTH OFFERS!} [winner.gif]
Retail: $351
Berserker: $240 | Flat Rate Shipping: $35

A description of both wines are included below.

To place your order:

1. Email me: lindsay@retourwines.com - or call my cell: 971-237-4757

If you send me an email, please include: all shipping and billing details.
I will call you for your credit card #. Your order is extremely appreciated.
Can’t wait to hear from you all!

Yours Truly,

Lindsay Woodard
Proprietor | Retour Winery | Carlton, Oregon
champagne.gif

2010 RETOUR PINOT NOIR
http://www.retourwines.com

For those of you who have followed Retour over the years, you know that our goal is to produce an exceptional Pinot Noir, a wine that matters, a wine that shares the history, purity and soul of the region. Limited in production, this wine is focused, complex, nuanced, with pitch perfect acidity and an eloquent structure. The average age of vines are 38-42 years old.