*SOLD OUT* Di Costanzo Wines, Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon | BD11 Offering

DI COSTANZO WINES
SOLD OUT - Thank you BD11! What an amazing community! I’ll be emailing every person directly today. Thank you!

It’s a treat to be here, hi everyone! Di Costanzo Wines is the passion project of myself (Erin) and my husband (Massimo). I am a celebrated wine professional whose rich experience in the wine industry spans from restaurants to retail and from New York City to Saint Helena. Massimo’s journey in wine has taken him from the UC Davis Viticulture and Enology program, to harvests in Italy, Argentina and South Africa. Professional highlights here in the Napa Valley include Ovid Winery, Screaming Eagle Winery and Philippe Melka Consulting.

2010 marked the debut vintage of Di Costanzo Cabernet Sauvignon from the Farella Vineyard in Coombsville, starting with just 100 cases. In 2016 we added DI CO added to the portfolio. Today our production is at about 1000 cases, and we craft four different Cabernet Sauvignons from single vineyards in Napa and Sonoma.

We’ve been honored to be acclaimed by Bloomberg Magazine, Decanter, Vinous, Wine Enthusiast and the San Francisco Chronicle among other wonderful publications. Wine Enthusiast Magazine even named both of us to their Top 40 Under 40 Tastemakers lists. Partners in wine and in life, we live and work in the Napa Valley with our two young boys.

Massimo and I have always believed in keeping robust libraries, with the idea that we would be able to share our wines on future occasions with the kinds of collectors who appreciate Cabernet Sauvignon after a few years of cellaring. Participating in Berserker Day seems like the perfect opportunity to break into our vault in this way for the very first time.

SOLD OUT(Option A)
Instant Di Costanzo Farella Vineyard Library