Extended till Sunday: BD12 Offer 30% Off OAKVILLE CABERNET NEW VINTAGE ADDEED

Greetings Wine Drinkers!

Update: I’m getting requests to add 6 packs of the 2017 Old Federal Vineyard to your orders, that’s awesome! I’ve set up a 6 Pack and a coupon BD12VV so you can add multiple 6 packs and use multiple coupons and get a full case of delicious wine! Only 25 cases left!

I’m a no frills, all nonsense, passionate winemaker and viticulturist living in the City of Napa. I’ve made some of Napa’s most revered wines from grape to bottle (Seavey, Checkerboard, Levy & McClellan, GDL to name a few). While I’ve been making wine since 2004, my first commercial vintage began in 2015- a grand total of 50 cases. In 2016 my first son was born, and quite frankly, I forgot to make wine (he will get a case of “conception year” wine instead). I’ve expanded production to a whopping 15 tons of 5 cultivars. For more information check out my Newbie Intro Here.
I’m a sole proprietor but fortunate to have the help of many friends, classmates, and associates here in the Napa Valley. I custom crush my Vidi Vitis label with my friend Mark Davis of O’Brien Estate & Cobden Wini Wine. My Sheepish label wouldn’t be but for my friend Robert Pintasci of St. Romedius Wine. Of course, my wife is my sounding board and my two children give me tasting notes on par with any in the biz (just kidding!).

It’s hands on, small production. I grow the grapes for my wines, with the exception of my Oakville Cabernet, which I buy from UCD’s portion of H.W. Crabb’s famed vineyard. I designed Sheepish (artwork by Scott Nancarrow, paid for in wine), I do the website, I fill the orders, I do the permitting. I also do sales, which segues nicely…